Call Us Today! (404) 551-0774

Proudly serving Mcdonough, GA and the surrounding area since 2011

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.96

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/02/2018 | Author: Bobby M.

Comments: Unlimited Heating and Air Conditioning was great in every way.

Review Date: 08/23/2016 | Author: Kenyharda K.

Comments: The technician that came out to my house was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. I high recommend this company to any and everyone with a heating or A/C problem.

Review Date: 06/16/2015 | Author: Luvenia T.

Comments: He was very professional and arrived on time. He explained everything and also told me why the a/c went out

Review Date: 10/21/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Arrived on time.

Review Date: 09/30/2014 | Author: Osbert A.

Comments: Awesome service. On time, explained every step of the process.

Review Date: 09/20/2014 | Author: Peter H.

Comments: Great service and very responsive. I will use them again.

Review Date: 03/01/2014 | Author: Robert H.

Comments: He was able to get a 21 year old unit working again after a misdiagnosis from another company.

Review Date: 01/31/2014 | Author: Yvette C.

Comments: I was extremely impressed with this company. Totally professional - I will make sure to recommend to all of my family and friends.

Review Date: 11/07/2013 | Author: R H.

Comments: They have been working for me for four years now. Their pricing is very competetive with other companies. They are very courteous and clean. He gave me excellent recomendations on any repairs and always makes sure that we are satisified with their work before they leave.